A to Z Survey – A great way to get to know each other!

Standard

A survey is always a fun way to learn a few facts about someone new.  Hopefully this helps you know me a little better.  Hope everyone has a great Tuesday!

A. Attached or single?

Attached, Together 4 years, Married almost 1.

2

B. Best friend?

Male-My Hubby/Female-My Mom

C. Cake or pie?

Umm…I guess cake. But really, Brownies.

D. Day of choice?

SATURDAY. Hands down.

E. Essential item?

Coconut Oil.  I love it as lotion!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

F. Favorite color?

Pink

G. Gummy bears or worms?

Worms, the only fruity candy I like.

H. Home town?

Laurel, MD  just like Biz Markie

I. Favorite indulgence?

Mango Margarita and Mexican feast.

J. January or July?

July, Love summer.  But January isn’t bad because it’s my birthday month!

K. Kids?

Not yet,  just a fur baby for now.

1

L. Life isn’t complete without?

Family.  Then also, chocolate, wine and a good book.

M. Marriage date?

9/22/12

4

N. Number of brothers/sisters?

2 halfies 🙂

3

O. Oranges or Apples?

Oranges

P. Phobias?

Driving through tunnels. Open water.

Q. Quotes?

“Dance like nobody is watching”   This is the quote I live by in all aspects of life.  Really, just ALWAYS be yourself.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

R. Reasons to smile?

There are so many.  The health of my friends and family.  My silly dog.  An upcoming BFFs wedding.  Friends babies and babies to be.  Summer trips.  Relaxing nights at home on the deck with a cocktail.

S. Season of choice?

Summer

T. Tag 5 People?

No one specific…but please play along 🙂

U. Unknown fact about me?

I only like bananas if they are on a PB and banana combination of some sort.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

V. Vegetable?

Favorite is either broccoli or grilled corn on the cob.  Snap peas are the only veggie I don’t like.

W. Worst habit?

Procrastinator

X. X-Ray or ultrasound?.

Ultrasound, they remind me of people being able to see their babes in their bellies.

Y. Your favorite food?

Sweet Potato anything.  Or coconut anything.

Z. Zodiac sign?

Aquarius

“At play, Aquarians like to surround themselves with lots of people, preferably family and friends. They are determined to make the world a better place and to help everyone they can along the way.”

 

Answer some of the questions in comments for me!

Leave a Reply

